Term Dates

2019

Term 1

Wednesday 30 January – Friday 12 April

Waitangi Day – Wednesday 6 February
Good Friday – Friday 19 April (falls within the School Holidays)
Easter Monday – Monday 22 April (falls within the School Holidays)
Easter Tuesday – Tuesday 23 April (falls within the School Holidays)
ANZAC Day – Wednesday 25 April (falls within the School Holidays)

Term 2

Monday 29 April – Friday 05 July

Queen’s Birthday – Monday 03  June

Term 3

Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September

Term 4

Monday 14 October – Tuesday 17 December

Labour Day – Monday 28 October
Show Day – Friday 15 November